Issued by CEMO Center - Paris
ad a b
ad ad ad
Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Turkish organizations denounce discrimination in France

Sunday 10-05-2020 03:26 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

AMIF and CFCM collaborate to organize Islam affairs

Monday 16-03-2020 03:05 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Several arrests in the terrorist circles in Brest and Épinal in France

Tuesday 28-01-2020 01:46 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Turkey sends weapons & mercenaries to Libya

Friday 03-01-2020 06:09 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

New mosque in Paris…Sympathy with the Muslim Brotherhood

Tuesday 31-12-2019 01:41 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

The New mosque of Combs la Ville: Sympathy with the Muslim Brotherhood

Wednesday 25-12-2019 06:07 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

The extremist Imam who supports Tariq Ramadan

Saturday 21-12-2019 01:51 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Keynote speakers in November 10 rally against Islamophobia linked to MB

Friday 22-11-2019 02:59 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Western countries play a key role in equipping the Turkish army

Tuesday 29-10-2019 02:47 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

New mosque for the Muslim Brotherhood in Mée-sur-Seine

Thursday 19-09-2019 01:01 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

The EU pays 6 billion euros to Turkey between 2017 and 2020

Friday 16-08-2019 05:40 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

The secret wars of the general directorate of internal security

Friday 09-08-2019 01:39 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

Muslim Brotherhood’s Friends back Metz Grand Mosque

Thursday 08-08-2019 02:41 PM

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

MP Olivier Veran backs mosque constructed by Islamists

Friday 14-06-2019 12:28 PM

The Republican Partys representative from the Isere department, Olivier Veran, accepted an invitation for breakfast from the United Muslim Society in Grenoble on May 20. ...

Joachim Veliocas
Joachim Veliocas

France backs the Muslim Brotherhood presence during 2019

Saturday 01-06-2019 05:43 PM

Union of Islamic Organizations (UOI) the France’s representative of the Muslim Brotherhood inaugurated on May 25, its mega-mosque in Mulhouse, France, according to Alsace newspaper. Al-Nour ...